No need to thank me…just spank me!

I have entered a model contest!

So spank me! But ya, against my better judgement I have actually entered a modelling contest – but this one was too good to pass up: Black Sheet Magazine (spanking new publication!) is looking for models and will hold a big casting in February so I figured I might give it a go. Normally I never enter model contests in SL because  have serious doubts about the judging – if it’s conducted fair or even judged by what you actually look like and your capabilities, not just how many friends you can pester to vote for you (voting contests is a no-no for me, I like my modelling qualities to count, not the number of people on my friendslist).BUT –  I love erotica and sexy BDSM art so if this mag will hold the quality I am hoping for both in their photo spreads and editorials it could be a really fun opportunity. So yes – wish me luck!

Baby full figure

Photo: From my “Fetish Nights”-shoot with the fabulous Mayhem Michigan!

Leave a Reply

