No need to thank me…just spank me!

Preparing to dance

Bath_001

Hi darlings. Just so you know I am now hard at work preparing for this weekend and the upcomming Fetish Party at twisted orchids Kinky Birthday Party. I am working on my choro and costume and believe it or not – breaking out a sweat. So then – what-s nice after a hard day at the dance studio than soaking in a warm scented bath? I just love sinking deep into my bubbles with a glass of something nice and a fave book of erotica to entertain my brain. Right now I am reading “Secrets” – a selection of Agent Provocateur’s Erotic Short Stories that I ordered from amazon recently. And let’s face it….it makes my hand side down between my thighs while reading. But alas – how to hold a book, a glass of wine and please yourself all at the same time?? I need a servant! Being a dirty little princess is a hard job i tell you.

Bath_002

Anyway – here is the schedule for this weekends activities over at Twisted Orchid – so you can plan your weekend.

Twisted Orchid 6 Years Anniversary Party Schedule 2013

Someone asked me once: Have you ever cancelled a RL appointment in favour of an online one? Well….ask me now! LOL happy Tuesday!

4 responses

  1. writingthebody

    Have fun!

    February 14, 2013 at 1:26 pm

  2. Thank you – I will! And do come hang out if you can!

    February 14, 2013 at 5:20 pm

  3. Thanks Babygirl for checking out my blog…there is so much sensuality flowing around here. Seems I’ll be missing a lot. But have fun all the same and keep blogging 😉

    February 20, 2013 at 8:42 am

    • Most welcome and deserved Uzoma!

      February 20, 2013 at 11:43 am

Leave a Reply

