No need to thank me…just spank me!

My heroine

This is my herone Immodesty Blaize – queen of modern burlesque and the woman who really inspires me. I am sat here sipping some wine and watching her video Burlesque Undressed, as an inspiration for tonight’s fetish show at Twisted Orchid. I also love Immodesty’s novels about sexy burlesque dancer Tiger Starr, I have downloaded both novels to my Kindle so now i have camp fun wherever I go. OK, time to relax and make sure i am fully energized and inspired before tonight – do come and watch! Starts at 2 PM SLT.

Leave a Reply

