No need to thank me…just spank me!

Twisted Tales: The Lips of a Harlot…

For the lips of a harlot are like a honeycomb dropping, and her throat is smoother than oil. But her end is bitter as wormwood, and sharp as a two-edged sword….. Sometimes the right words just excites the hell out of me and it’s not always the words you may think it is I like to hear….But I have come to the conclusion I like sin and shame..because with no sin and shame how can i blush so delightfully when you whisper nasty things in my ear…if there’s no such thing as sin? I take a certain pleasure in being called a harlot, it most certainly makes me soak with honey in the most tender places and that’s why I put on some of my sauciest lingerie for you and just played with…well words. I dreamed up a small sequence where I’m laying in the brothel waiting for my most generous patron.  Here’s the results and I hope they make you drip as much as they did me…….Read on – and please enjoy!

Endless Nights2

As a young man he had gone to London in search of fortune and of perhaops of  love…what he found was a house of ill repute where they showed him great pleasures in the carnal sense. There, he took a pretty young prostitute as his muse only to find himself torn between virtue and vice as he formed a dangerous obsession with his disreputable subject.

Although he made several attempts to pull himself free of his young lover he always seemed to come back… walking through the most seedy districts of the city it seemed all roads were leading back to the brothel where the young harlot  had spent all her childhood and her youth and where she had been schooled in the art of lovemaking by patrons three or even four times her age…….He was besotted with her, knew nothing better than to bask in her besmirched beauty. Oh this glorious little whore..who’s plum ass was made for spanking and lush lips were made for sucking….Fully aware she was taking him down a darkened path he couldn’t help but crave her….her playful tongue….her wet soft tight little cunny… her cherry kisses and her velvet lined throat which seemed like a bottomless pit able to take him – all of him! – in like no other woman nor man had done before her….

Endless Nights1

And after the deed was done….sometimes slow and tender other times violent and needy….the sight of her laying there with her legs spread wide apart…her fingers glistening and moist from all the sucking and caressing… waiting for money like it was nothing to her at all, like it was the ways of the world that a woman should open her legs most willingly – and invitingly! – to a man, any man, by the sheer sight of a gold coin…He would reluctantly get out of bed, dress and walk away…without so much as looking back for he knew he could not stand being away from her, this wicked snake of a little girl….

So this is what i did on Sunday while you all were in church or wherever people go on Sundays…please write and let me know what you think – and if you have any ideas that you would like me to act out in the future – happy sinful Sunday! Oh and ya – come see me at Twisted Orchid tonight at 10 am SLT – i hope for a good evening coz i spent all my money at Whore Couture – BAWLS! – and now I gotta work double shifts to get my Lolas implants!

4 responses

  1. Hey sugar!

    March 10, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    • hello there 🙂

      March 10, 2013 at 2:53 pm

      • You write so well. I admire you talent. Hey, I was wondering if you would like to be a close reader of my erotica fiction in progress?

        March 10, 2013 at 3:03 pm

      • Oh Id be most happy to! 🙂 and thank you for your nice comment ❤

        March 10, 2013 at 3:20 pm

Leave a Reply

