No need to thank me…just spank me!

Whore Couture

So…I went to the Whore Couture Fair and blew all my money – the lindens I had saved to buy myself a set of Lola implants – bawls!!! But since I now have an inventory full of new yummy clothes I may as well show them off.
Ghetto3
The shorts are from *T Whore and I just ❤ how they hug my ass. And to the neighbours who shouted at me from the sim next door: No, there’s absolutely nothing you can help me with. Do I LOOK like I’m a girl who needs help? Not unless you wanna spank me and HARD!! And in there shorts you just may want to….

Ghetto2
The slutty little micro mini skirt I am almost wearing above is from Razor comes with the fishnet tights. Spiky booties from TARA. Below: top and shorts from *T Whore.

And at the bottom:  minidress from N.S – Nani Soulstar – and has built in boobies – yay!- all sold at Whore Couture.

Ghetto4Ghetto1

Leave a Reply

