No need to thank me…just spank me!

Retro shoot

You guys all know how I love being photographed – and the other weekend Coeur Noir had me pose in a series of retro themed photographs that he had been planning for a long time. The idea was a dash of Bettie Page meets a dash of pulp fiction covers. Posing for these made me feel like a real film noir heroine with a serious smoking fetish I must add – as I smoked all through the shoot 🙂

I think the ambiance in these photos are just great – what do you think? Feedbacks welcome 🙂 And if you like this visit Coeur Noir’s flickr for more eye candy. His portfolio is growing slowly but steadily.

Nothing More

I’m wearing:

Well not a lot as usual hehe, but the retro girdle and FF stockings are from No.9

Leave a Reply

