No need to thank me…just spank me!

What’s your fetish?

TO november 24

Whenever I get that question I have to really think….what gets me off more than anything? I am not one of those people who are into one extreme thing, I tend to surf around and slide down the surface of things (thanks Brett Easton Ellis for giving me that phrase) – and my naughtyness comes in waves. Sometimes – all it takes is the sight of a dainty wrist tied in sturdy rope, other times a strong hand resting on a pert red ass – yeah lol that’s a winner! – but it can also be something like a good conversationalist who sets my mind on fire with words and fantasties and the ability to stimulate my brain. What’s your fetish? Tell me, I’d love to know! Oh and if you ever feel like hearing about other people’s turn ons or even getting it on with a fave perv of your choice – here’s this week’s entertainment schedule at Twisted Orchid – best BDSM Club in SL.

Here’s a photo of my shopping fetish LOL I just L O V E shoes and boots – a nice set of heels with a perfectly matched set of nylons and I am in fetish heaven!

Black Sheets - Shoe Worship3

2 responses

  1. Begging is far beneath Me Sugar, so I won’t, but I do hope this means We will see more of you ! (Blogging that is ! *winks*) Cute post ! <3's

    November 20, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    • I am shaping up Miss Kianna,I promise. And thank You for always being so full of encouragement and so sweet!

      November 23, 2013 at 5:39 am

Leave a Reply

