No need to thank me…just spank me!

Latex Night!

Soedara outfit

Saturday is party-day! And part of the fun is always planning outfits, doing hair and makeup and perhaps shopping for your evening of frivolous fun. And, if you are good little bunnies, you have noticed that tonight is Latex Saturday at Twisted Orchid, and tonight there’s both a latex party with DJ Penny and hostess Jennifer Melody starting at 10 am SLT, a latex after-party from noon til 2 PM with Harper Firehawk and from 2- 4 PM there is a hot RP stage show with Mei & Rei. So you wanna get your juices flowing this Saturday you know where to go. Oh and I think there will be prizes and stuff – the latex party is sponsored by LatexStation.

So…I just thought I’d share a photo of me at home trying out the outfits for tonight. I naturally opted for something latexy shiny with studs showing just enough skin to hopefully be arrested by a handsome and brutal cop in uniform. LOLL. I decided on this hawt number from Soedara. They stock a lot of latex and fetish wear – the subOrdination line – as well as beautiful RP outfits for Gor and any other world you may like to play in. The textures are beautiful, there’s plenty of studs and chains and a lot of outfits come with appliers for Lolas and PhatAzz and colour change huds for studs. I absolutely love everything they do and the prices are affordable as well. So cudos to designer Marbella Pronovost for making me wet!

I am wearing a  studded harness and matched with a brand new pair of SLink heels i finally managed to get my claws on at Shoetopia this week. So I’m ready to paaarty! Are you?

Leave a Reply

