No need to thank me…just spank me!

Stupid Cupid Me

Sometimes…you are just given something so irresistably cute like this outfit named “Stupid Cupid”  from .::Pink Sugah::. – even the store has a yummy name right? And OMG – they even have a pink helicopter on the roof of the mainstore!

Stupid Cupid 4

Well naturally I had to feed my vanity and pose in it and now I cannot make up my mind if I like the pink or the yellow…or the pink…or the yellow….. “Stupid Cupid comes with a skimpy tie front bra top, matching garter belt and panties, a super short skirt, cute Cupid’s bow and arrow so that you can shoot someone you want to leave your amourous mark on :)and a nice pose for it – PLUS appliers for several mesh breasts as well as phatazz – which I cannot afford just yet *bawls*. Anyway, wanna see more pics of me wearing it you can check my flickr page or the SeXXX Sells flickr group

Stupid Cupid 3

But what do you think – are you a pink lady or a mellow yellow girl? Well – only so long to find out because the outfits will be released at SeXXX Sells that opens in only a few days, 17th of January to be exact – so make sure you check that out. It will be sims full of naugties!! In the meantime you can always pop over to .::Pink Sugah::. and burn some lindens – it is after all January and cold and miserable. So that way at least you know your credit card will be warm 🙂

Stupid Cupid 2

You really can’t own an outfit called “Stupid Cupid” without thinking of the classic Howard Greenfield & Neil Sedaka song – I think Connie Francis who had a hit with it first in 1958 according to wiki – but I could be wrong tho. Still – I am forever in love with Wanda Jacksons version, firstly because I’m a rockabilly gal at heart and second I adore her raunch – it makes me want to dance so much I added it here for you to listen to as I flaunt my body shamelessly for you today. So what’s it gonna be – pink or yellow???

Leave a Reply

