No need to thank me…just spank me!

My Fetish Diary: L for Latex

Fetish diary 12a

Every time he raked his nails down her backside it drove her crazy with desire, the feeling enhanced by the thin material next to her skin. He bent over her and whispered in her ear:

– Oh, I have missed you my little one. You make me want to do terrible things…..have you got any idea how hard you make me laying like that?

She groaned and writhed against the  rubber bed making squeaky sounds as latex rubbed against rubber…..

– Please….she whispered. – Let me please you…

– Oh slut you are going to please me, don’t you worry about that, he laughed, then grabbed her hair and yanked her head up. She could see him from the corner of her eye, he was standing next to the bed riding crop in hand. Tightening his grip on her hair he pulled her head back even further and slid his instrument of torture between her thighs… spanking her clit lightly a few times before pulling back and bringing it down hard on her ass again, hissing:

– Yesterday I came to the image of you in that latex, bound – exposed and utterly debased for me….

She ground her hips down into the matress in a futile attempt to rub herself only earning another series of slaps on her ass. He let go of her hair and brought the leather crop to her lips and obediantly she licked it tasting the leather that had brought her such exquisite pain. Waiting for her praise and her permission to cum.

3a

There is just something about latex….I don’t know what it is, perhaps it’s the sensation of something so thin it feels like a second skin which enhances the sesnations of every touch or maybe it is the way it enhances all the curves of your body….all I know is latex makes me horny….The sexy latex I used for this story is “Latex Love” from Rachel Swallow’s Wicked Creative at SeXXX Sells – they come in a myriad of different colours and included with the full body hugging catsuit is a pair of matching boots with spiked heels, a face mask and of course appliers for your mesh breasts of course. The nude colour worn in the top photo is an exclusive colour launched especially for the SeXXX Sells fair – so nice and shiny and a nice variation from the classics. The pose prop is a SeXXX Sells gift from same designer.  And as you all know I am a fan of tight lacing so I have mixed the different colour latex suits with some of my favourite corsets – see more photos here.

Leave a Reply

