No need to thank me…just spank me!

My Fetish Diary: G for gangbang

G for geisha

– Hello sailor, I say and winks at the one passing by my corner. He is young, most likely a virgin and out on his first leave with his mates and money to spend….He stops and looks at me, and blushes innocently as I stick my tongue out and rotate it obcenely without dropping the cigarette that dangles from my painted lips.

– Wanna have a good time? I whisper, and smile like a girl who’s never been kissed. And now I know he’s mine.  He takes my hand and lets me lead him to a temple of kinks as yet unknown to him. His buddies shouts out words of encouragement but their voices gets more distant as I  lead him down the dimly lit corridor, a labyrinth of sin leading to hidden pleasures of the flesh.  The air is heavy with opium smoke… we pass a long line of rooms, the inhabitants only shielded by beaded curtains that hang in front of open doors. Loud moans of pleasure can be heard, men growling as girls are begging to be taken hard…harder… and strangled sounds of lips forced to suck…

Summertime Hottie Suger Vegas 1

I take him to my chamber where a group of 6-7 men his age awaits….They are already naked or in different stages of undress and I tell him to remove his clothing which he does, quite obligingly….I let him take me while the others wait their turn. I am overwhelmed, a little scared and very turned on. their naked torsos, broad shoulders, powerful arms, strong greedy hands…the hands that are upon me now are the hands of all the lovers I have never had but always craved…. Each are opening up parts of me that has yet to be touched and I gasp with pleasure as the swell of excitement rushes through me. Over and over. And over again.

Summertime Hottie Suger Vegas 2

 

These photos were originally taken as part of The Hotties summer challenge – I was so lucky to be added to The Hotties – a group of amazingly gorgeous girls/adult entertainers and models in Second Life – this summer and must say I am very proud of that. Thank you so much Hotties for inviting me in :D. The challenge of the summer shoot was to capture the essence of summer without doing a classic bikini & beach-shoot. So I climed down the murkiest corridors of my mind, imagined myself outside a brothel in Gion – not with real geishas but some place where hardcore prostitutes works hard to lure gullible tourists with sex and cheap geisha imagery. To give these photos a little longer lifespan I wrote a small snippet of a story to them, so hopefully you can enjoy them just a little more when you know what’s going on in my mind here. Happy reading! Oh and do check out the Hotties blog and all the sexy girlies here.

The sexy red latex is from Immershoen Latex Fashion

The hair is from Tukinowaguma

The killer footwear was bought at a RP Fair and are from PixiCat.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

