No need to thank me…just spank me!

Halloween Week is Upon us…

 

Halloween A 2

And what’s better than a spooky story to take your through the dark and stormful nights….hehehe. Well, I love Halloween with a vengance and there’s nothing too silly about getting dressed up to go spooking people. And as I recieved this awsome mesh witch outfit as a gift I found I might as well make the most of it right? So I went looking for a haunted house….and found one. The story might not be as erotic as it is gruesome….but I had an awful lot of fun…. Dare you step inside with me?

Wicked fairytale 1

 

Wicked Fairytale 2Wicked Fairytale 3Wicked fairytale 4Wicked fairytale 5Wicked Fairytale 6Wicked fairytale 7Wicked  fairytaleWicked Fairytale 9Wicked fairytale 8Wicked Fairytale10

2 responses

  1. Happy f***ing Halloween sweet sugar ! 😉

    October 29, 2014 at 9:41 pm

    • LOL Miss Kianna – and not only that but it will soon be happy f**ing Xmas too! ❤

      October 29, 2014 at 10:04 pm

Leave a Reply

