No need to thank me…just spank me!

Hotel Spank

Hotel Spank 6r

If you are curious about what I’ve been up to I can tell you I have been doing a BDSM movie “HOTEL SPANK” by Coeur Noir – who is also nominated as Sexiest director for his “Cirque Nuit”

Hotel Spank 7r

During shooting I also posed for a series of photographs inspired by the movie and I thought I’d post some of the pics here so you get an idea what to expect (as if you didn’t already know…). Now spank this link – to watch the whole movie! Happy Horny Monday!

Hotel Spank 19r

 

 

Leave a Reply

