No need to thank me…just spank me!

Scandalous

Scandalous 1

 

I did the shoot for “Hooker Town” – a new story I am writing and for the shoot I picked a mesh body – “Lena Lush” by Kittie’s Lair as I am basically mostly nude in this editorial anyway.  This was my first ever mesh body. I do love the curves and the shape of the butt especially – at the time I felt it was the closest I could get to Wowmeh which i never managed to get before it was banned. I still love to slip into my “Lena Lush” from time to time although the skin and clothing available is a bit limited. But a great body to a very reasonable price.

Scandalous 2

Scandalous 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

