No need to thank me…just spank me!

Partying the weekend away….

Elysion Route 66

I love going to parties at the weekend and especially at Club Elysion because they are the best! The owners build the most awsome party sets and always pick really cool themes. This weekend I believe the theme is dreams and PJs – and what makes the parties special is that the VIPs do dress up and go to great lenghts with theme-appropriate styling. Last weekend the theme was Route 66 and alternative hippies/bikers/sixties style. I opted for a pair of cutoff denims and a fringe top and a huge afro – so yep alternative/hippie was perfect for me while my date Mr. Coeur Nuit wore his leathers, engineer boots and a bandana – more or less his regular look anyway so perfect for him.

Elysion Route 66 2

Here I’m barefoot at home before tp’ing to Elysion channeling my inner Woodstock goddess. The expression “groovy” comes to mind….

Elysion Route 66 3

So I get a little drunk and a little sentimental at sad songs….

Elysion Route 66 4

And at the after party we continued to dance at our own private beach only lit by floating water lanterns… and we skinnydipped in the cool ocean…. so romantic….

Elysion Route 66 5

….before getting a bit philosophical – or maybe just very VERY drunk – ….and ending up falling asleep on the pier naked until the sun and birdsong woke me up on Sunday morning. A perfect weekend…<3

Elysion Route 66 6

Leave a Reply

