No need to thank me…just spank me!

The Dark Bunny

 

Michigan 7R corrected

Ever wondered what goes on behind that red door? The one where you see people enter and leave every night after dark….If you had the guts to knock and pay the entrance fee…would you step inside this box of velvet darkness?

Michigan 5R

There’s girls in there – bound and gagged. And girls displayed for your viewing pleasure. And boys, toys, shemales, bearded ladies, twins… All for your touching pleasure. And sucking, spanking and whipping pleasure. And if you want more….you know you got to pay the price but if you do…there’s just no limits to the pleasures of the flesh that we would grant you. Juices flowing yet? Your cheeks get just that little extra flushed?

Michigan 2R

You might be a voyeur and get pleasure from the power of your gaze…Like to see me kneel and spread my legs for you…while I slowly touch myself and all you can hear is the moans of pleasure escaping my lips…or was it yours? You might like to tighten my cuffs and chain me to the padded wall…and spank my plump and rounded ass until it’s red and warm and sore…or perhaps you would prefer it was me who spanked yours? Or just maybe you would just be driven by a wild desire to chain me up and leave me helpless, spread my legs and slowly tease me while you whisper in my ear – all the names you have for me…while you know I am blushing behind my mask…

Michigan 1R

Why don’t you just come on in? Behind my red door is a brand new by BDSM dungeon set. This lush, elegant yet brutal set is an original mesh design sold exclusively at Michigan’s Shacks’s store at Indulgence BDSM & Kink Fair  and consists of a padded rack, cross and post plus a sybian horse. The leather has a colour change HUD and 12 delightful colours to make sure you can create just the perfect space for you and your slaves, servants and acolytes.

I am wearing the “Provocative Reloaded” Collar and Boots by Diamanté – both comes with a full colour change HUD and the collar has a RLV/OpenCollar feature.

Corset with matching pasties by Pixicat (The Arcade)

Hare mask by Lark

Cuffs by !devious Mind (old gacha item)

Leave a Reply

