No need to thank me…just spank me!

Showgirl Style!

 

Showgirl 6

OMG i was given these amazing stars – the pasties and murkin – by GLITZZ (Indulgence BDSM & KINK Fair) and I just love them. Perfect showgirl style I think! GLITZZ does lots of sexy lingerie with all the best applier systems, a candybox of delights I promise. The killer heels are from…yep you guessed right –  Risqué. They are so aptly named The Mistress Heels and come with a HUD th change both the front strap, the shoe itself and the platform. I am wearing them in my fave colour – bubblegum pink. So, if I walk around with a big smile on and very little else – except these lovely gifts now you know why. Oh and my feather bustle is part of an outfit from Vita’s Boudoir.

Showgirl 5

 

So why not channel that sexy Vegas chick in yourself and treat you to some glamorous goodies? Never underestimate the power of sprakle *winks* Have a great Monday!

Showgirl 1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

