No need to thank me…just spank me!

My Fetish Diary: E for Eggs…

Fetish diary new 14

I have had a wicked Easter so far…playing with easter eggs. Well you know what eggs I’m referring to right? *winks* Well, let me tell you how it all happened…

I was sat at home being bored and when I’m bored I tend to get a little naughty. But as my hands travelled south, the phone rang….Licking the already dripping juice of my fingers I picked up the phone only to hear heavy breathing on the other end. So naturally, I pictured it was Daddy…you know, being bored at work and such. And when he gets bored…well? You know the drill. Anyway as it happened this morning it was NOT Daddy on the other end, but the Easter Bunny! And the heavy breathing I write down to him being wasted from like hopping around the fields all morning hiding eggs for all the snotty little kids to find right? So, I said – in my cutest little voice – you know, the one you use whenever you want Daddy to get you something – and I said:

– Why hello there Easter Bunny….wanna come and have a look at my stamp collection?

I mean yea, you know I don’t like collect stamps or anything – duh that’s for nerds right –  and well he probably doesn’t like stamps either but – well, it was making conversation. And hinting that I had something for him. So he said:

– Yo! Are you all alone at home little girl?

So I said:

– Yea….I am all alone…and well, i kinda have a sweet tooth and well, you always bring nice girls something nice right?

And he said:

Oh yea sure, lemme hop on over!

And well he did and boy did he have a basket full of eggs. But not the sorta eggs he’s handing out to snotty little kids. Oh no, these were eggs designed for bad girls. I gasped with delight as I noticed how smooth and big they were and he must have noticed so he said:

– Lemme remove this stupid bunny mask, and you remove your clothes little girl and we can play find the egg!

And we did. But then I noticed something really strange about the Easter Bunny’s clothing. Because as he removed his mask – like magic his pants fell off as well! And boy was he a big bunny! Now, as it’s easter I am going to let you use your imagination for the rest. All I will say is – why don’t you and your lover(s) play find the eggs too? And have a Happy Easter.

Oh and yah: I am wearing mesh lingerie from: ValentinaE Couture

 

Leave a comment